Candidates for the 2012 General Election in Oregon

Office

Name Contact Website
President Will Christensen http://cg2012.org/contact/ http://cg2012.org/
Vice-President Ken Gibbs http://cg2012.org/contact/ http://cg2012.org/
Attorney General James Leuenberger www.fights4rights.com/

www.fights4rights.com/ 

State Treasurer Michael Marsh MichaelMarsh48@Gmail. com www.constitutionpartyoregon.org
Congress - 1st District Robert (Bob) Ekstrom rfe4life@gmail.com
www.constitutionpartyoregon.org

       Voter's Guide Information
Articles

Congress - 4th District Art Robinson

art@rfc2012.com 

http://www.artforcongress.com/

Congress - 5th District Raymond Baldwin raymondbaldwin@rocketmail.com www.constitutionpartyoregon.org
State Representative 3rd District Barbara Gonzalez gobarbara2010@gmail.com www.constitutionpartyoregon.org
State Representative 4th District Rick Hake rick.hake@gmail.com www.rickhake.com
State Representative 8th District Lucian Blansett lucianblansett@yahoo.com www.constitutionpartyoregon.org
Articles
State Representative 13th District Mark Callahan Callahan2012@gmail.com http://www.markcallahan.net/
State Representative 31st District

Raymond Biggs

rayrita@pcez.com 

For more information 
Click here.....
State Representative 32rd District James Welsh

jjwelsh@nehalemtel.net  

www.MOOCountyNews.com

Lake County Commissioner Position #1 Ken Hamlington

khamlington@yahoo.com

www.constitutionpartyoregon.org